All you Need Cover CD. Richard Gómez.
“All You Need” Cover by Stella Reynoso
  1. Breathe Again
  2. Close to You
  3. The Look of Love
  4. Passage Du Nova
  5. Birds of Liberty
  6. Burning Con Sabor
  7. All you Need
  8. Get Away
  9. Fantasia Hispaniola
  10. Grande Nights
  11. Good Morning Hollywood
  12. Juanita Morel

Executive ProducerMARY LEA GÓMEZ
“Breathe Again” (Kenny Edmonds) Sony/ATV Songs LLC
“Close To You” and “The Look of Love” (Burt Bacharach & Hal Davis) EMI Music Inc.
Tracks 4 to 11 are written, arranged and performed by Richard Gómez.
“Juanita Morel”, written by Pedro Reynoso
“Good Morning Hollywood” performed by Richard Gómez, Dean Paps, Ross Henry, Greg Eicher and Chris Trujillo.
Gino Gamboa plays the castanets in “Fantasia Hispañola”